Skip to content
  • Posted by Henry on January 19, 2012

    This article was originally published on the ShareLaTeX blog and is reproduced here for archival purposes.

  • Posted by Henry on December 31, 2011

    This article was originally published on the ShareLaTeX blog and is reproduced here for archival purposes.

  • We’re making some changes to how project sharing works in Overleaf to give project owners more control over who can edit their projects. Here, we explain the changes and what this means for users now and in the future.

    In summary, the changes mean that if you give someone edit access to your project using link sharing, they will now be visible in the list of collaborators in the Share settings for the project, just like collaborators invited by email. They will also count toward the project’s collaborator limit, but anyone with view-only access will not. For the full details, read on…

Sign up for a free account and receive regular updates

Kayıt ol

Popular Tags


Start writing now!

Create A New Paper

Overleaf is Ücretsiz

New to LaTeX?
Start with a template

Company